Hours

VALENTINE PUBLIC LIBRARY

324 N Main Valentine, NE  69201
Phone: 402-376-3160 Fax:  402-376-3160


Our hours are:

 MONDAY – FRIDAY…………….9:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. 
SATURDAY………………10:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.


LIBRARY HOLIDAYS -THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS  IN 2017

Monday, Jan. 2
Saturday, Feb. 11
Monday, Feb.20
Saturday, May 27 and Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4,
Saturday, Sept. 2 and Monday, Sept. 4
Friday, Nov. 10 and Saturday Nov. 11
Thursday, Nov. 23, Friday, Nov. 24 and Saturday, Nov. 25
Monday, Dec. 25


“KNOWLEDGE IS FREE AT THE LIBRARY, JUST BRING YOUR OWN CONTAINER.”